Bison Bone Broth

C$18.00 / pc
710 ml
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Stony Hill Farm, 26042 Hillside Road
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Sunday, September 04, 2022
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Sunday, October 02, 2022

Pickup at Watersong Farms
Address: Stony Hill Farm, 26042 Hillside Road
Delivery date:
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Friday, August 12, 2022
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Please select delivery options first
Price:
C$0.00
C$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Bone broth is well known for its healing properties. Each 740ml container of Borderland bison broth is the perfect size for the home cook to start one of the easiest and most nutritious weekday meals.
Stony Hill Farm, 26042 Hillside Road
Borderland Agriculture
Borderland Agriculture is owned and operated by Brooks and Jen White along with our two young children. Found in the extreme southwestern corner of Manitoba, we are a 5th generation family farm with a location at Lyleton and Pierson. We are fortunate to still have the 4th generation (Ron and Wendy) active on the home farm. The name of the farm represents our location with the land bordering both Saskatchewan and North Dakota. The farm is always busy with the diversity of enterprises and at times of the year involves a team of 8+ people all working towards the vision of our operation: "Regenerate".
Bison Sirloin Steaks
C$18.00 / pc - 1 items/pack
C$18.00 / pc - 1 items/pack
Buy Now
Bison Ribeye Steaks
C$18.00 / 0.5 pc - .5 items/pack
C$18.00 / 0.5 pc - .5 items/pack
Buy Now
Bison burgers
C$22.50 / 1.25 lb - 1.25 lb/pack
C$22.50 / 1.25 lb - 1.25 lb/pack
Buy Now
Ground Bison
C$14.80 / pc - 1 lb/pack
C$14.80 / pc - 1 lb/pack
Buy Now
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img