Roasted Lentils

Multiple product options available - please select one below
C$6.00 / 120 g
barbeque
C$6.00 / 120 g
garlic and herb
C$6.00 / 120 g
Sea Salt and Vinegar
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Stony Hill Farm, 26042 Hillside Road
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Sunday, September 04, 2022
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Sunday, October 02, 2022

Pickup at Watersong Farms
Address: Stony Hill Farm, 26042 Hillside Road
Delivery date:
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Friday, August 12, 2022
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Please select delivery options first
Price:
C$0.00
C$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Did you know that one serving of pulses counts as both a protein and a vegetable? Deliciously seasoned and roasted pulse snacks from Three Farmers are a smart treat to keep on hand. They are satisfying and sustainable! The fields where these crops grow are teeming with biodiversity, thanks to the pioneering work of Three Farmers implementing regenerative agriculture.

Snacks

Healthy snacks from our partner farms.
Stony Hill Farm, 26042 Hillside Road
Three Farmers
Did you know that one serving of pulses counts as both a protein and a vegetable? Deliciously seasoned and roasted pulse snacks from Three Farmers are a smart treat to keep on hand. They are satisfying and sustainable! The fields where these crops grow are teeming with biodiversity, thanks to the pioneering work of Three Farmers implementing regenerative agriculture.
Roasted Lentils
C$6.00 / 120 g - barbeque
C$6.00 / 120 g - barbeque
Buy Now
Roasted Fababeans
C$6.00 / 120 g - Sea Salt
C$6.00 / 120 g - Sea Salt
Buy Now
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img