Naked and Wild Rice Blend

C$6.00 / pc
900 grams
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Stony Hill Farm, 26042 Hillside Road
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Sunday, June 05, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Sunday, June 26, 2022
Sunday, July 03, 2022
Sunday, July 10, 2022

Pickup at Watersong Farms
Address: Stony Hill Farm, 26042 Hillside Road
Delivery date:
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Friday, May 27, 2022
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Please select delivery options first
Price:
C$0.00
C$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
organic and gluten free rice blend

Ancient Grains

Stony Hill Farm, 26042 Hillside Road
Adagio Acres
Adagio Acres is a small family farm of 80 acres located in the Interlake region of Manitoba. Crops are grown organically, relying on long rotations with perennial grasses to manage weeds and build soil health instead of using chemicals, and fertilize fields with manure to help close the nutrient loop. They also place high value on natural biodiversity and maintaining natural habitat for wildlife. Small fields are interspersed with marshland and forests, making them excellent habitat for deer, elk, coyotes, birds, and insects.
Naked and Wild Oatmeal Blend
C$6.00 / pc - 900 grams
C$6.00 / pc - 900 grams
Buy Now
 Rolled Oats
C$6.00 / pc - 900 grams
C$6.00 / pc - 900 grams
Buy Now
Naked and Wild Rice Blend
C$6.00 / pc - 900 grams
C$6.00 / pc - 900 grams
Buy Now
Steel Cut Oats
C$64.00 / pc - 9000 grams
C$64.00 / pc - 9000 grams
Buy Now
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img