Barley

C$7.00 / pc
750 grams
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Stony Hill Farm, 26042 Hillside Road
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Sunday, November 07, 2021
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Sunday, December 05, 2021
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Sunday, December 19, 2021

Curbside at 26042 Hillside Road
Address: Stony Hill Farm, 26042 Hillside Road
Delivery date:
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Monday, November 01, 2021
Tuesday, November 02, 2021
Please select delivery options first
Price:
C$0.00
C$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
This barley is de-hulled without heat or steam and can leave a thin layer of hull to preserve the wholesome goodness of the bran underneath.

Fieldstone Organics

Stony Hill Farm, 26042 Hillside Road
Fieldstone Organics
Fieldstone Organics is a group of individuals drawn together by a passion for whole grains, legumes, and seeds. They work together to accomplish their mission, “to promote a healthy, wholesome organic way of life with our local food products by inter-connecting farmers, community and consumers, supporting long term sustainability.”
Not confirmed by the supplier
Barley
C$7.00 / pc - 750 grams
C$7.00 / pc - 750 grams
Buy Now
Red Lentils
C$11.00 / pc - 750 grams
C$11.00 / pc - 750 grams
Buy Now
Soup Mix
C$9.00 / pc - 750 grams
C$9.00 / pc - 750 grams
Buy Now
Khorasan
C$7.00 / pc - 750 grams
C$7.00 / pc - 750 grams
Buy Now
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img