Pea, Quinoa and Flax Pancake Mix

C$12.48 / pc
354g
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Stony Hill Farm, 26042 Hillside Road
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Sunday, November 07, 2021
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Sunday, December 05, 2021
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Sunday, December 19, 2021

Curbside at 26042 Hillside Road
Address: Stony Hill Farm, 26042 Hillside Road
Delivery date:
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Monday, November 01, 2021
Tuesday, November 02, 2021
Please select delivery options first
Price:
C$0.00
C$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Using Tamarack Farms’ quinoa flour as the primary ingredient, this pancake mix is a unique, gluten-free breakfast option. Package instructions are easy to follow with dairy-free options (coconut or almond milk).

Tamarack Farms

Stony Hill Farm, 26042 Hillside Road
Tamarack Farms
Nestled in the rolling hills and forests of Riding Mountain near Erickson, Manitoba, Tamarack Farms raise a diverse range of plants and animals, including quinoa and other grains, pastured heritage pigs, native grasses and forbs, and hay for local cattle feed. Fitting our farming activities into the natural and biodiverse landscape is very important here, so as to maintain local elk populations, aspen parkland forests, and beaver ponds and creeks. In 2017, one quarter of our farm gained certified organic status. Our quinoa and other grains are certified organic as of the fall of 2018. These foods are safe in gluten-intolerant diets.
Not confirmed by the supplier
Pea Flour
C$10.40 / pc - 350g
C$10.40 / pc - 350g
Buy Now
Pea & Quinoa Soup Mix
C$8.96 / pc - 300g
C$8.96 / pc - 300g
Buy Now
Pea, Quinoa and Flax Pancake Mix
C$12.48 / pc - 354g
C$12.48 / pc - 354g
Buy Now
Brownie Mix
C$15.68 / pc - 340g
C$15.68 / pc - 340g
Buy Now
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img