Ground pork

C$11.00 / pc
1 items/pack
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Stony Hill Farm, 26042 Hillside Road
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Sunday, June 05, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Sunday, June 26, 2022
Sunday, July 03, 2022
Sunday, July 10, 2022

Pickup at Watersong Farms
Address: Stony Hill Farm, 26042 Hillside Road
Delivery date:
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Friday, May 27, 2022
Please select delivery options first
Price:
C$0.00
C$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
The pigs at Food Ethos farm are raised outdoors on pasture with shelter. They are heritage breeds crossed with wild boar genetics, raised without sub-therapeutic antibiotics or growth hormones, and fed non-GMO feed grown and milled on farm.

Pastured Meat

Livestock grazed on pasture take up more nutrients from the land which is drawn down into the meat. These animals are happier and less stressed when outside and raised in a natural way. All our meat is raised in Manitoba and provincially inspected.
Stony Hill Farm, 26042 Hillside Road
Food Ethos Farm
Food Ethos Farm is committed to bringing value to customers by conveniently providing the highest quality meats, and farming with the utmost passion for ecological and social regeneration of the Prairies!
Ground pork
C$11.00 / pc - 1 items/pack
C$11.00 / pc - 1 items/pack
Buy Now
Grassfed Beef Sausage
C$14.50 / pc - 4 items/pack
C$14.50 / pc - 4 items/pack
Buy Now
Pork shoulders
C$36.00 / pc - 3 lb/pack
C$36.00 / pc - 3 lb/pack
Buy Now
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img