Bison Short Ribs

C$27.58 / pc
2 lb/pack
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Availability:
Quantity:
-
+
Min:
Max:
Delivery method and address:
Pickup
Stony Hill Farm, 26042 Hillside Road
Sunday, October 03, 2021
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Sunday, November 07, 2021
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Sunday, November 21, 2021

Curbside at 26042 Hillside Road
Address: Stony Hill Farm, 26042 Hillside Road
Delivery date:
Monday, September 27, 2021
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Friday, October 01, 2021
Saturday, October 02, 2021
Sunday, October 03, 2021
Please select delivery options first
Price:
C$0.00
C$0.00
Delivery
  • Pickup
Payment
  • Direct Payment
  • Credit Card
Short Ribs - The depth of flavor in bison meat makes these short ribs a special treat. They cook up the same as beef short ribs. Each pack contains about one pound.

Borderland Agriculture

Stony Hill Farm, 26042 Hillside Road
Borderland Agriculture
Borderland Agriculture is owned and operated by Brooks and Jen White along with our two young children. Found in the extreme southwestern corner of Manitoba, we are a 5th generation family farm with a location at Lyleton and Pierson. We are fortunate to still have the 4th generation (Ron and Wendy) active on the home farm. The name of the farm represents our location with the land bordering both Saskatchewan and North Dakota. The farm is always busy with the diversity of enterprises and at times of the year involves a team of 8+ people all working towards the vision of our operation: "Regenerate".
Not confirmed by the supplier
Borderland Agriculture - Teriyaki Bison Pemmican
C$18.50 / pc - 1/2 lb Bison Pemmican
C$18.50 / pc - 1/2 lb Bison Pemmican
Buy Now
Bison Sirloin Steaks
C$17.98 / pc - 2 items/pack
C$17.98 / pc - 2 items/pack
Buy Now
Bison Ribeye Steaks
C$14.40 / pc - 1 items/pack
C$14.40 / pc - 1 items/pack
Buy Now
Bison NY Steaks
C$13.20 / pc - 2 items/pack
C$13.20 / pc - 2 items/pack
Buy Now
 
 
 
 
Please Wait, Loading...
Please Wait, Loading...
 
 
 
In order to post on the forum you have to sigh in
tmp imgtmp img